norqosa.blogg.se

How do i change my age in microsoft account
How do i change my age in microsoft account








how do i change my age in microsoft account

Please enter the code that has been sent to your email or mobile number in order to verify your account.Ĩ. On the top of the screen, click on the Your Info option, as shown in the image below.ħ. You can do this by clicking on your Profile icon and selecting My Microsoft account.ĥ. Enter your login credentials in order to access your account.Ĥ. It is then up to you to make the necessary adjustments from there.ģ. On a computer, you can go to and click the Sign in link.

how do i change my age in microsoft account

You will find the Sign in option in the top right corner of the screen. On your computer, go to the Xbox website.Ģ. In order to modify the age of my Xbox One account to change from child to parent, you can follow the steps below:ġ. You might also need a parental control password if you are under the age limit, that is, if you are under 18 years of age. The process of changing the age of your Xbox One account is very simple and easy to do. Xbox, by default, uses your Microsoft account to determine your age when you log in. Hence, if the age of your Microsoft account appears to be below the permitted age limit, your Xbox will be set up with a child account. There are age restrictions in every country, depending on the laws in that country. Why is My Xbox Account Still a Child Account? Why can’t I change my child’s settings on Xbox one?.How do I share my Xbox Live Gold account with my child?.How do you get out of kids mode on Xbox one?.How do I turn off Microsoft family restrictions?.How to change Xbox One account from child to parent?.Why is My Xbox Account Still a Child Account?.










How do i change my age in microsoft account